Latest Products https://www.amritsarmachinery.com Latest Products Wed, 05 Oct 2022 01:49:56 +0530 en-us https://www.amritsarmachinery.com Paper Cutting Machines https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/paper-cutting-machines.htm https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/paper-cutting-machines.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the diverse industrial requirements, we bring forth cutting-edge Paper Cutting Machines. Our range of Paper Cutting Machines includes Manual Paper Cutting Machine and Semi Automatic Paper Cutting Machine. These Paper Cutting Machines offer high performance and efficiency in cutting paper into different shapes and sizes. Manual Paper Cutting Machine https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/manual-paper-cutting-machine.htm https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/manual-paper-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the state-of-the-art Manual Paper Cutting Machine to the clients. Manual Paper Cutting Machine, offered by us, is easy to operate. Our Manual Paper Cutting Machine is suitable for cutting different types of papers and corrugated boxes. Semi Automatic Paper Cutting Machine https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/semi-automatic-paper-cutting-machine.htm https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/semi-automatic-paper-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned for making available high-end Semi Automatic Paper Cutting Machine to the clients. Our Semi Automatic Paper Cutting Machine is precision engineered and is fitted with properly tested oil bath warm gear box, electromagnetic clutch and brake. Laminating Machines https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/laminating-machines.htm https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/laminating-machines.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our vast domain experience, we bring forth the high-end Laminating Machines. Different types of laminating Machines that can be availed from us are Film Laminating Machine and Window Cum Plain Laminating Machine. These Laminating Machines ensure perfection in the lamination of films on different surfaces. Film Laminating Machine https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/film-laminating-machine.htm https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/film-laminating-machine.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For adding perfection to the process of film lamination, we offer cutting-edge Film Laminating Machine. Our Film Laminating Machine ensures perfect and fast film lamination on different surfaces. These Film Laminating Machines are made using tested components and have a long usable life. Window Cum Plain Laminating Machine https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/window-cum-plain-laminating-machine.htm https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/window-cum-plain-laminating-machine.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In adherence to the set industrial standards, we make available advanced Window Cum Plain Laminating Machine. Our Window Cum Plain Laminating Machine is easy to operate and is suitable for laminating different surfaces with perfection. Stitching Machines https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/stitching-machines.htm https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/stitching-machines.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are appreciated for making available feature-packed Stitching Machines. Different types of Stitching Machines, offered by us, are Book Stitching Machine and Box Stitching Machine. These Stitching Machines are known for their durable service and excellent performance. These Box Stitching Machines have compact structure and can be used in all places. Box Stitching Machine https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/box-stitching-machine.htm https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/box-stitching-machine.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Box Stitching Machine, offered by us, is synonymous with perfection. These Box Stitching Machines are precision engineered and are appreciated for the excellent performance. Different types of Box Stitching Machine that can be availed from us are Angular Box Stitching Machine and Straight Box Stitching Machine. Book Stitching Machine https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/book-stitching-machine.htm https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/book-stitching-machine.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We serve the clients by making available advanced Book Stitching Machine. We can offer two types of Book Stitching Machine viz. Single Head Book Stitching Machine and Double Head Book Stitching Machine. These Book Stitching Machines are designed with perfection by our expert engineers and have many desirable features. Single Head Book Stitching Machine https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/single-head-book-stitching-machine.htm https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/single-head-book-stitching-machine.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In the process of book stitching, precision is guaranteed with our Single Head Book Stitching Machine. Single Head Book Stitching Machine, offered by us, is suitable for stitching the books to ensure that no pages come off loose. Platen Die Cutting Machine https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/platen-die-cutting-machine.htm https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/platen-die-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Platen Die Cutting Machine with many advantageous features. Our Platen Die Cutting Machine is the best option for die cutting and has become the demand of different industries. Platen Die Cutting Machines, offered by us, offer consistent high performance in die cutting and is reliable in use. Corrugated Box Making Machines https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/corrugated-box-making-machines.htm https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/corrugated-box-making-machines.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a technically advanced range of Corrugated Box Making Machines. Two types of Corrugated Box Making Machines are offered by us viz. Eccentric Slotter Machine and Four Bar Rotary Cutting Creasing Slitting Scoring Machine. These Corrugated Box Making Machines are manufactured in line with industry standards using cutting-edge technologies. Eccentric Slotter Machine https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/eccentric-slotter-machine.htm https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/eccentric-slotter-machine.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present Eccentric Slotter Machine that is designed to accurately punch slots and stitch the edges of corrugated sheets. The upper dies of the Eccentric Slotter Machine move in an arc to enable the slotting of the board in a shearing manner. Four Bar Rotary Cutting Creasing Slitting Scoring Machine https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/four-bar-rotary-cutting-creasing-slitting-scoring-machine.htm https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/four-bar-rotary-cutting-creasing-slitting-scoring-machine.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Four Bar Rotary Cutting Creasing Slitting Machine that we offer is the best machine for slitting and scoring of corrugated sheets. The Four Bar Rotary Cutting Creasing Slitting Machine consists of four slitting pairs and four scoring pairs which can be removed easily so that only slitting or scoring can be done one at a time. File Making Machine https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/file-making-machine.htm https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/file-making-machine.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 File Making Machine that we offer is the best machine for manufacturing and binding of any kind of file. The File Making Machine is designed to be useful for small production needs and is very suitable for binders. Half Cut Sticker Cutting Machine https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/half-cut-sticker-cutting-machine.htm https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/half-cut-sticker-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Small sized labels that are printed on adhesive coated sheet need to be cut while keeping the lower paper attached to the adhesive sheet intact. This is achieved conveniently with the Half Cut Sticker Cutting Machine manufactured by us. Angular Box Stitching Machine https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/angular-box-stitching-machine.htm https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/angular-box-stitching-machine.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned name as an Angular Box Stitching Machine Manufacturer and Supplier. Angular Box Stitching Machine, designed by us, complies with the set industrial standards and is durable & reliable in use. The Angular Box Stitching Machine has a robust construction and is appreciated for ensuring high efficiency in the stitching process. Straight Box Stitching Machine https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/straight-box-stitching-machine.htm https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/straight-box-stitching-machine.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our wide domain experience, we make available the high-end Straight Box Stitching Machine. Our Straight Box Stitching Machine is precision engineered and has many desirable attributes like long usable life and consistent performance. Perforating Machine https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/perforating-machine.htm https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/perforating-machine.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Perforating Machine. The manufacturing of our machine is done using the latest techniques under the keen observation of experts. Longer functional life, smooth functioning and sturdy construction are the few words that better describe our Perforating Machine. It can be obtained from us at competitive price. Sheet Pasting Machine https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/sheet-pasting-machine.htm https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/sheet-pasting-machine.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Sheet Pasting Machine. Manufactured under the proper guidance of experts, buying Sheet Pasting Machine from us will be the safest option for the buyers. Longer functional life, smooth functioning and sturdy construction are some, etc. Edge Squaring Machine https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/edge-squaring-machine.htm https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/edge-squaring-machine.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having longer functional life and strong body, our Edge Squaring Machine is high in demand in the market. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Edge Squaring Machine. It is manufactured under the strict vigilance of experts so as to ensure perfection. Manual File Making Machine https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/manual-file-making-machine.htm https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/manual-file-making-machine.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for excellent quality File Master Machine. Our company is counted among the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of File Master Machines. The machines offered by us include Manual File Master Machine and Power Operated File Master Machine. These are used for manufacturing and binding of different types of files. The machines offered by us are manufactured using quality-tested components and the latest technology.The File Making Machine is designed to be useful for small production needs and is very suitable for binders. Whether it is an office file or box file, every type can be easily manufactured with our File Making Machine as it has varied die settings and advanced features to handle various types of jobs. Reel To Sheet Cutter Machine https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/reel-to-sheet-cutter-machine.htm https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/reel-to-sheet-cutter-machine.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among well-reckoned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide array of Roll to Sheet Cutting Machine. Buyers can purchase the Roll to Sheet Cutting Machine from us at competitive prices. We provide Roll to Sheet Cutting Machine in varied specifications and ensure they are as per buyer’s requirement.   We are manufacturing and exporting varying range of Reel to Sheet Cutter. Our range of Reel to Sheet Cutter Machine is well-known for its accuracy in cutting paper and ply corrugated boards. These Rool to Sheet Cutter have minute adjustment options that results in more flexible working. Single Facer Corrugated Board Making Machine https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/corrugated-board-making-machine.htm https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/corrugated-board-making-machine.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Cutting Machine https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/paper-cutting-machine.htm https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/paper-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Paper Cutting Machine in India. Backed with sophisticated production unit, we fabricate this Paper Cutting Machine with utmost precision as per the set industry standards. We incorporate multiple safety measures while designing and fabricating the machine for ensuring right angle cut. Our Manual Paper Cutting Machine is also known as Simple Paper Cutting Machine and Ordinary Paper Cutting Machine. It is available in variegated specifications to meet diverse applications. This machine is applauded for superb quality, high efficiency, easy operation, low maintenance, energy efficient feature and long service life. Also, the machine is economically priced to break all budget constraints.Features All parts are precisely fitted The back gauge slides in a square groove, ensuring smooth cross cutting Steel Parts are bright chrome nickel plated, ensuring looks as well as longevity Apart from being hand-operated, the machine also has an option to run by power Sizes Available 18' 20' 23' 26' 32' 33' 36' 42' 52' four bar rotary cutter https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/four-bar-rotary-cutter.htm https://www.amritsarmachinery.com/four-bar-rotary-cutter.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 4 bar Rotary Cutting & Creasing Machine is the initial process carried out in the manufacture of a corrugated box. The Machine is fitted with easily adjustable Creasing Dies & Cutters in two halves. It has Two gauges left and right fitted on the feeding table to use both ends. It’s a Heavy duty machine with 4 shafts fitted on ball bearings for smooth running and is fitted with 4 sets creasing heads, 4 sets trimming heads with manual shifting of heads which efficiently manages lubrication system. Technical Specifications SizeMotor H.P.Weight AproxFloor Space 75" 2.0 2.0 8 x 4 ft. 85" 2.0 2.2 9 x 4 ft. 95" 3.0 2.8 10 x 4 ft